Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Nagy

Kim Nagy

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Nagy
"This is a great place! Gina, the office manager is awesome to work with. She’s incredibly personable, timely and efficient, and handles everything with ease!"
Profile photo of jenna zihmer

jenna zihmer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenna zihmer
"A great place and the office manager Gina is wonderful at her job and super helpful! I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Meghan Steele

Meghan Steele

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Steele
"Gina is the main team member I speak to about my insurance needs and she is always super friendly and knowledgeable on any topic we discuss. Highly recommended this team!"
Profile photo of Sophia Kainaroi

Sophia Kainaroi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Kainaroi
"Exceptional customer service! From the moment I first talked to Gina, she went above and beyond to ensure I had a fantastic experience. Gina was attentive, friendly, and truly cared about meeting my needs. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for top-notch service!"
Profile photo of Joe Zingaro

Joe Zingaro

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Zingaro
"Gina was a fantastic resource for my students questions of intricate insurance plans and coverages. Great service!"
Profile photo of Alinda Sweigart

Alinda Sweigart

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alinda Sweigart
"Sarah was so great when I talked to her!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Schreckengost

Alexis Schreckengost

February 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alexis Schreckengost
"Sarah was so kind any time I called, always very personable!"
Profile photo of H G

H G

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H G
"Had such an amazing experience with Gina, the office manager! She was so helpful with all of the questions I had and offered fantastic advice! I would highly recommend reaching out to her for any of your needs!"
Profile photo of Bethann Ukasik

Bethann Ukasik

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethann Ukasik
"Sarah was the nicest when I was on the phone with her!"
Profile photo of Alex L

Alex L

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex L
"Every time I contact the office manager Gina with insurance questions, she always is very knowledgeable and detailed. I couldn’t ask for better service! Brandon is also a great guy and agent."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Davidson

Kaitlyn Davidson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Davidson
"Great service, Gina was extremely helpful and professional. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jess T

Jess T

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess T
"Gina is by far the most helpful employee at the office. I had a few questions about a claim and she was extremely helpful in getting me started. She seems very organized and explains everything very thoroughly. I highly highly recommend her if you’re looking for someone to trust with any of your claims! Thanks Gina"
Profile photo of Amy Eckendahl Helfer

Amy Eckendahl Helfer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Eckendahl Helfer
"Gina has been more than helpful on several occasions. She is extremely knowledgeable and will go out of her way to make sure that your questions are answered on or off the clock. I highly recommend her and her office!"
Profile photo of Jodi

Jodi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi
"Gina and Brandon are amazing to work with! Made the process so easy during a stressful situation!"
Profile photo of Veronica Bellin

Veronica Bellin

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Bellin
"Gina at State Farm is the best and offers great service!! So happy she was able to help me!"
Profile photo of Jacob & Kelly A.

Jacob & Kelly A.

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob & Kelly A.
"Gina is so helpful! She is very professional and knowledgeable. Had a great experience today!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Tatters

Jocelyn Tatters

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Tatters
"Sarah was so incredibly pleasant when answering the phone and the team was so welcoming and helpful to everything i needed!!"
Profile photo of Mia Calabrese

Mia Calabrese

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Calabrese
"Sarah is amazing at her job! She always is so pleasant and makes me feel so welcome when I am on the phone with her! The team that this office has is the best! We need more people like Sarah!!"
Profile photo of Addie Breedlove

Addie Breedlove

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Breedlove
"Sarah was so positive and kind whenever I called! She is such a great employee and was very useful whenever I had questions."
Profile photo of Macie Brown

Macie Brown

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macie Brown
"Loved working with these kind people! So friendly and whenever I call, Sarah, always is always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Marie

Nicole Marie

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Marie
"Sarah was very patient and helpful on phone."
Profile photo of Kate Henderson

Kate Henderson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Henderson
"The team at this office is so amazing! Sarah was so nice and helpful when she called!"
Profile photo of Shaylee Patterson

Shaylee Patterson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaylee Patterson
"The company staff was amazing! Sarah did a wonderful job answering all my questions via phone call!"
Profile photo of brianna forrest

brianna forrest

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brianna forrest
"Sarah is great! She was pleasant to talk to on the phone, and the team here is amazing !"
Profile photo of Maddie Panaiia

Maddie Panaiia

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Panaiia
"Sarah, who answered the phone when I called, was so kind and helpful. The team at the office was really great!"