Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Marinelli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Marinelli

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deborah Williams

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber, was the best."

Michael Iscrupe

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had some questions on couple things no return calls. For over a month now. Stop in one day when I did not get returned call. Light was out in the office to seem to me as if it was closed. Ask the girl in the office about 2 of my questions. One she said she get get back to me. Never did The other she claims of I towing a camper what ever the truck worth is what is t you getn the camper worth"

Greg Spack

October 6, 2022

2  out of  5
"Ever since Brandon's crew took over the office I have had several service issues and Our family is leaving, tired of poor service, mishandling of our accounts and nothing getting done in a timely manner!"

Carly Davis

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable!"

Sherri Termine

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from Amber and she was so polite and professional!!! Thank you Amber!!!"

Toni Kazeva

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Agent will not fix our policy, will not return our calls, won't respond to customer service and will not respond to other offices. Over 3 weeks ago we contacted his office to add coverage to our camper and correct the policy that his former employer incorrectly processed. After speaking with Amber she assured me that we were covered come to find out almost 3 weeks later though customer service that we have no such policy. We have made multiple attempts to contact the agent to get our policies corrected and he continues to avoid our calls. I definitely wouldn't recommend this office. Extremely unprofessional and rude."

Nikko G

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are very professional and helpful. He has been great to work with and has a wide variety of products to offer and good discounts when packaged together!! Highly recommend!"

Nick Graziani

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend going to Brandon and his team."

Dimitri Martini

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great and easy to work with! Got me the best rate while I was shopping around while maintaining great customer service and efficiency! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for any type of insurance!"

Spencer Kimmel

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgable agency. I highly recommend Brandon and his team!"

Ean Oprean

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very professional. Recommend Brandon and his team for any insurance needs!"